Pages from aweconference_Rev4_Page_3

Without you, AWE ’15 wouldn’t have happened. Thank you!

Conference Benefactors

Chris Guillebeau
Biscotti’s Espresso (David Kasser)
Michael Mraz
Amy McPherson
John Robinson
Paulette Bugno & Robert Bugno
Michael Bugno
David Noyes
Jim Bugno & Kathy Temple

Honorary Members

Yun Qing Liau
GoMad Nomad Travel Mag
Frederick Liew
The Beehive Hotel
Jenny Singleton
Gray Cargill
Sue Frause
Dana Johnson
Pamela Loh
Stephanie Arrowsmith
Jason Butcher

Conference Sponsors

Logo EDU Hostel Jogja
Get 10% discounted rate from EDU Hostel!
logo Beka Production

Pages from aweconference_Rev4_Page_1 Pages from aweconference_Rev4_Page_2

Download Our Sponsorship Kit